Hello world!

I started this blog in hopes that it will be more popular than my previous attempts at blogging. But I also realize it’s less private than my live journal, so I will probably still keep that up.  Also, I like the fact that I can design it like my own website (way better than myspace!). I used to have a website with all my poems and artwork on it.  That is what I intend to do with this. Although, bare with me as I slowly get all my poems up and figure out how to format them (hey, I’ve got 10 years worth of ’em to post!).  I hope that this site will reflect me better than any other of my previous sites (save maybe my facebook, but that’s been over run with posts from Farmville, lol!).

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,325 hits
