“Life”time Movie

Sometimes I wish someone could follow me around with a video camera just to catch the amazing or funny and sometimes dumb things I say and/or do. Then at the end of my life they could make a movie montage of my life. This is pretty much how I see my life anyways. I’m pretty sure I’m not even present for most of my life, so cut to the chase and show all the meaningful moments.  Even some of the simple joys, I see as like a quick series of shots with some kind of hippie music playing in the background. If someone could just video it the way I see in my head, I’d be able to remember everything I need to for the rest of my life! Ah, if only life were like in the movies and everything were resolved in a couple hours. Such is life.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,325 hits
