All In The Family

So I have to say- I love my family.  I never realized just how awesome my family is until my sister’s wedding.  Not only did my mom’s side and my dad’s side come together, but I realized just how much everyone has to offer.  Whether it was doing hair or nails or makeup, or cooking or mixing drinks, or babysitting, or decorating, or taking pictures, or opening champagne, or giving advice on life, finances, and religion- everyone helped in some way or another.  Seriously, my family could start their own town! Okay, maybe not a town, but definitely a comprehensive wedding services package!  Or, a quick and cheap remodel service- got $3500 and 3 days?- you’ve got a new kitchen! O, I love my family!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,288 hits
