Songs of the Season

So, in the spirit of the holiday season, and in my liking to make video playlists, I’ve decided to post my top 5 favorite holiday songs!

#5. This song just makes me laugh and I think this is a pretty cute video for it!

#4. What kind of dego would i be if I didn’t like this song? Also I love the part of the video where the reindeer sees the hills and is like “wtf?”

#3. I don’t know why but this has always been my favorite version of this song, and you can kinda swing to it!

#2. This song is how I light my hanukkiah! Not only is it one of my favorite bands, but it includes the blessings right in it so I can recite them along with!

#1. i will always be a little bit punk at heart and this is the best remake of any christmas song evar! Also, the dude signing it is my frickin hero! I’m gonna learn it!

 

Runners up include “Christmastime in Tinseltown Again” by Big Bad Voodoo Daddy because it’s a funny song and you can swing dance to it. And also, “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays” by NSYNC because I got 100 on signing it in ASL and
I still remember it perfectly to this day 10 years later.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,288 hits
