My Head is a Jukebox!

Ever get a song stuck in your head and you don’t even know why because you haven’t heard it in days?!?  Sometimes I wonder if it’s just your mind being slow, or if maybe the songs are subconsciously telling you something… either way, I’ve had the most random assortment of songs stuck in my head the past few days…

About a week ago, I had “One Jump Ahead” from Aladdin stuck in my head.  A couple days ago, I had three songs stuck in my head throughout the night, first was one of my favorites…

Then I had Reba stuck in my head (probably because it was on the radio on my way to work)…

Then, a song I only know because a few certain friends play it all the time….

 

Finally, yesterday, someone mentioned bearclaws, and like any true nerd, the first thing that came to my mind was Weird Al “NOOOOOo We’re outta Bearclaws!”

 

Hope you enjoyed this little insight into my crazy mind!

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,288 hits
