Life Can Be Like A Musical

I just added something to my bucket list today.  #34 on there, be part of a flash mob.  I originally got the idea from a scene in the show Weeds where there’s an awesome flash mob…

and then today I saw a video of this recent local flash mob….

I think the idea of just randomly breaking out into dance to make other people smile is awesome.  Plus, who doesn’t wish life was like a musical where everyone randomly breaks out into song and choreographed dance numbers?!?!?!?

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica
    Mar 28, 2011 @ 22:48:54

    One of my fave things I’ve accomplished on my life list is doing the annual No Pants Flash Mob Subway Ride. It’s usually the second weekend of January in any metropolitan area that has a metro/subway; there isn’t any singing but it’s still fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,325 hits
