All I Do is Win, Win, Win

First off I’d like to say, two posts in one day?!?!?!  Kristin is rubbing off on me.

Secondly, I’d like to thank all of you for being too lazy to ever enter all these contests so I can win them all.

Third I’d like to thank Clear Channel Radio for making it so easy to enter their contests online.

And all of you who are so jealous, let me point out that I share all the contest links with you constantly, it’s not my fault you don’t take the two minutes to enter.  Next time you think “Man she is so lucky, she wins so much cool stuff” just remember you could win cool stuff too.  Also, it’s not all it’s cracked up to be, once I win something I have to find people to go with me, sometimes beg even, then I have to try and get off work because they always announce the winners last minute, and thirdly- my tax liability is going to be through the roof this year!  So remind be of all these awesome things I won when I bitch about paying my taxes.

Also, I made a lot of lists in this post, sorry.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,325 hits
