Things to Do Before I Leave

Part of this blog is about the crazy random happenstances that have made up my life the past few years.  Part of that, has been a Bucket List (even though most of the awesome things I have done were not originally on said list).  One of the most awesome things to happen to me has been to get a new job… on a cruise ship.  So while I realize it may be years, or never, before I do most of the things on my Bucket List, I have made a mini list of the things I would like to do, or do once more,  before I leave in April.  So, here is that list:

  1. Gasparilla Parade
  2. Go to Mardi Gras at Universal
  3. Bands, Brews, and BBQ at Busch Gardens/SeaWorld
  4. Go to MOSI
  5. Go to Florida Aquarium
  6. Renn Fest
  7. Go line dancing in Orlando (Cowboy’s, Country Castle, or something)
  8. Go to Renegade’s (WPB)
  9. Go to the Fair or Strawberry Festival
  10. Go to the beach (hey, I’ll be in Alaska for 4 months!)
  11. Visit all my favorite bars/clubs at least once more (Dallas Bull, Round Up, Castle, Zendah Grotto, MacDinton’s)—- This will probably take place in my “going away party week” lol!
Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,325 hits
